Wyoming PBS Specials

Wyoming Symphony Orchestra: Suffragette Symphony

Special | 28m 44s | Video has closed captioning.

The Suffragette Symphony titled "Julia Louisa Esther" is an original composition commissioned by the Wyoming Symphony Orchestra from American composer Stephanie Ann Boyd. It was originally commissioned to correspond with the 100th anniversary of women's suffrage natiowide and the 150th in Wyoming.

Aired: 05/24/22

Rating: TV-G

Problems Playing Video? | Closed Captioning

Wyoming PBS Specials is a local public television program presented by Wyoming PBS.